Various 1997 Radical Beauty Mixed Compilation CD CD-ROM Music 


Music CD Information:

Artist: Various

CD-ROM: Radical Beauty

Record Label: OM Records Records

Format: CD, Compilation, Mixed, CD-ROM

Country: US

Release: 1997

Genre: Electronic

Style: Trip Hop, Drum N Bass, Ambient

Catalog#: OM 007 CD

Barcode: 6 00353 95082 5

Media condition: Both CDs Mint, Unplayed

Case condition: NM, original  

Please ask any questions…


1: Vicious Circle: Dip Into The Trip

2: Journeyman: 50cc (Part 2)

3: Skylab vs. Nick Phillip: Sphere

4: Mix Master Morris: Hall Of Mirrors

5: Daniel Pemberton: Interlude

6: PFM: Hypnotising

7: Seeba & Lotek: Sonic Winds

8: Jonah Sharp: Hedge

9: T-Power: Sound Bites

10: Daniel Pemberton: Yusei Ramen

The CD-Rom includes: "Experimental interactive experience including 12 Minutes of computer animation, interactive haikus, OM's Mixid-Up digital mixer and live web links."

Additional Wiki Information:

Daniel Pemberton (born 3 November 1977) is an English Ivor Novello Award-winning, Golden Globe Award and multi BAFTA Award-nominated composer.

Current Stock:
OM 007 CD
6 00353 95082 5
Ships in 24-Hours
1.00 LBS
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout